New AlarmGard

Espanol

Contact Information

Address:

24 Elmwood Ave.

Crestwood Industrial Park

Mountaintop, PA  18707

Phone: 800.233.8366

Fax: 800.526.0841

Email: cornell@cornelliron.com

Cornell Product Pricing: Use the Dealer Locator to contact your nearest Cornell authorized dealer.

Architectural Binder, data sheet or sample requests: use the Information Request Form or email officeservices@cornelliron.com.

Becoming a Cornell Distributor: Cornell Regional Sales Managers select area distributors based on existing representation and market size. Use the New Distributor Application for consideration.


 

Architect and Design Support (Project Specific Design Questions, etc.)
Phone ext. 4551
Email: ADS@cornelliron.com
Fax: 570-715-0551

Customer Service
Gary Tombasco

Director of Customer Care
Phone ext. 4527
Email: garyt@cornelliron.com
Fax: 570-715-0527

Field Questions - Electrical Support
Jack Walsh
Electrical Technician
Phone ext. 4511
Email: jack.walsh@cornellcookson.com

Field Questions - Product Support
Paul Coveleski
Customer Service Technician
Phone ext. 4532
Email: paul.coveleski@cornelliron.com
fax: 570-715-0532

Human Resources
Lauretta O'Hara
VP Human Resources
Phone ext. 4607
Email: laurettao@cornelliron.com
Fax: 570-715-0607

Sales Inquiries

Rick Williams

Director of Dealer Sales, East

Phone: 317-379-8289

email: rick.williams@cornellcookson.com

Fax: 570-715-0560

Bob Muller

Director of Dealer Sales, West

Phone: 319-321-4495

email: bob.muller@cornellcookson.com

Fax: 570-715-0668

International Sales Inquiries

Roger Martin

VP of International Sales

Phone: 570-855-3437

email: roger.martin@cornellcookson.com

Fax: 570-715-0539

Webmaster
Steve Grimes

Programmer/Analyst
phone ext. 4507
email: sgrimes@cornelliron.com
Fax: 570-715-0626

 


Copyright ©2014 Cornell Iron Works, Inc. All rights reserved.

24 Elmwood Ave., Mountaintop, PA 18707 | Tel 800.233.8366 | Fax 800.526.0841 | Email cornell@cornelliron.com

Site Map